Featured on WWOOF UK Website

The view from my caravan today

The view from my caravan today.

Yesterday the lovely folk at WWOOF UK featured my blog on their Latest News which I’m really pleased with. I suppose it was only a matter of time before the ‘Fun Guy’ puns started to roll in but I’ve had less flattering nicknames in my time 🙂

Thanks to all at WWOOF UK and welcome to all who find this blog through their link. A number of my recent posts are about my time at Middle Ruckham Farm where I’m currently staying. More of my thoughts on WWOOFing can be found on the About Me page of this website.

Leave a Reply

