Off To Devon!

Off To Devon

 

Tomorrow morning I will be getting on a train to visit a farm in Devon where I may do the next leg of my WWOOFing adventures. Feels like the right place to be for a couple of days and we’ll see what happens from there. I lived in Devon for 2 years when I first left my childhood home and went to university in Exeter. I grew a lot as a person there having many life changing and formative experiences. Long before consciously exploring my own spiritual ideas I would refer to Devon as my ‘Spiritual Home’. I look forward to reconnecting.

I’ve already had the pleasure of meeting one of the hosts at a weekend training event for a group of people, myself included, who will be helping to promote WWOOFing at various events over the year. As it turns out I had actually saved their host page last year so perhaps this has been a while in the making?

 

 

Leave a Reply

