Real Wealth

I’ve been watching a lot of videos over the last week on various topics of interest to me and I wanted to share something I wrote down whilst watching a video of Charles Eisenstein speaking. His books are available to read for free, as a gift, on his website with an option to give a gift back to support the work. The website is: charleseisenstein.net

The following quote from that video has really helped me to feel more thankful for the real wealth and freedom I have – The freedom to go to different places and receive skills, knowledge and experiences by gifting my time and energy to people and places who are part of a life sustaining world.

 

” Wealth is the freedom to be generous.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

